Contact

Please contact us with any inquiries you may have by filling out the online form, calling or emailing us. We look forward to helping you with your bellows and welding needs.

Address:
149 Lakemont Rd
Newport, VT 05855

Phone: (802) 334-5550
Fax: (802) 334-5318
Email: contact@metalflexbellows.com

Robert Guyer | General Manager - Sales
guyer@metalflexbellows.com

Dave Hunt | Sales - Design Engineer
hunt@metalflexbellows.com

Donna Chizmar | Purchasing
purchasing@metalflexbellows.com

Richard Barnard | Quality Assurance Manager
barnard@metalflexbellows.com

Linda Bliss | Office Manager
linda@metalflexbellows.com

Matthew Campbell | Design Engineer
drafting@metalflexbellows.com

Customer satisfaction is the #1 priority at Metal-Flex®.